Board of Directors

    President D'Arcy McDonah
    Past President Jill Linquist
    1st Vice President Randy Degrass
    2nd vice president Gerald Post
    Secretary Carolyn Nickelo
    Treasurer Elaine Orr
    Directors at Large Angela Tonks, Emily MacRae, Emily Mantin
    Ways and Means Fran Grant
    Membership Donna MacPhee
    Curling Committee Steve Bradbury
    Facilities Cletus McIsaac
    RINK MANAGER Chuck Patriquin






    Upcoming Events

    No events

    Member Login

    truocc crest


    TRURO , N.S., B2N 3W5

    Contact Us

    Phone: 902-895-1639 
    General Email:
    [email protected] 

    Rink Manager: Chuck Patriquin
    Email: [email protected]

    Follow Us

  • Our Club
  • Curling
  • Club Events
  • Sponsors
  • Contact Us
  • Club 150